Board of Directors

The Board of Directors at the Miles City Town and Country Club is here to serve our members and guests.  The board is selected by the members at the annual meeting each year in November. They serve a three year term with no limit on the number of terms. Any member can nominate another member for election and any member can serve. There are nine board members. Officers are selected by the board members.

The board meets monthly to provide oversight and direction for the club operation.  Service is unpaid and voluntary.


Commitment to excellence...


Community service...




Inclusive membership...

Annette Herman


Finance Committee Chair

Jon Harris




Sterling Swigart

Vice President

House and Social Committee Chair

Carol Bean


Human Resource Committee Chair

Art Henry


Board Member

Building Committee  Chair

Chase Tait


Board Member 

League and Tournament Committee Chair   

Jeff Bush


Board Member

Greens Committee Chair

Niki Lee


Board Member

Membership and Stockholders Committee Chair

Duncan Bartholomew

Board Member